Posted on

Fighting with Flowers day 2 Fast

I want to direct the negativity that comes toward me from others with positivity. I want to stop it at the door and great it with love. I want true change this year, and with everything I feel needs to be done, I’m going to give praises for what’s present. If I feel depressed or defeated, I am going to spend more time with God.

2 Chronicles 2:20-22

Giving up the battles burdens and fighting with Love.

About hippiefamilia

Dog handler, mom, cancer survivor,CNA, trying new things and meeting new people

Leave a Reply

