Posted on

Whirlwinds

We have been crazy busy.  My son turned 8 on Saturday so I took him to Lego discovery and to the movies. I wish I had pictures but my phone crashed.  Now I’m on my previous phone and besides the huge size difference I really missed my note 4. We had a great time celebrating my little man,  I love him so much. He’s not a tiny baby anymore, but I’m glad he still wants to be around his mama. He made me cry because he said his best gift was a book I got him,qnd he could’ve said anything else. Kid has my heart.
      
     We went to tractor supply because going anywhere else for dog bones now just seems stupid. We got 4 huge bones (some for Christmas) for really cheap. When I say cheap,  I mean 10.00 usd. Crazy right?  Sorry Petco, Tractor Supply wins here. Padfoot and KyloRen are extremely happy with their L bones and have been pretty good and not trying to kill each other.

As for my love, he has been more help than I can put into words. He says I helped him put his life together, but he really keeps me together. I feel so bad when my migraines keep me in bed or my stomach keeps me locked away in a bathroom. This man has truly been a blessing to me, more than I let on sometimes. God has truly changed his life an I’m grateful.

I am doing okay, my son an I were down today with head colds and slept a lot. Which is why I am up at 2 am. Lol lol lol
I hope it gets better for Amir because our Florida trip is coming up soon an I know he’s excited to see his sister.

How are your holidays? How do you like to travel?

About hippiefamilia

Dog handler, mom, cancer survivor,CNA, trying new things and meeting new people

Leave a Reply

