Posted on

Vape Jazz Saturday

I contacted one of my favorite local vape shops because I’ve had a lot of difficulty vaping with RDAs. I don’t understand why just yet, if it has anything to do with my nickle allergy or maybe I need full VG liquid. Tiki hut Vape Shop in Warner Robins always friendly and quick to help suggested the Arctic Sub tank for my HexOhm2….
    I live about 2 hours away from Tikihut so I visited my first vape shop GA’s Rolling Rock

image

I freaking love it! At 47.00 dollars, totally worth it to be able to use my mod. It holds a lot of liquid!
    I used Anna Mae’s “Chastity’s Belt” vape liquid

image

an it’s like fruit salad heaven…I can finally taste what I’m vaping!  I believe that free sample made me a believer in Anna Mae’s Vape Liquid line!

I’ll update the you guys on what I’m vaping next week 😊 if I’m not vaping the same thing.

Btw wedding is on the 31st of July! Anyone seen any vape wedding pictures? We might have some! Tell me how did you quit the smelly sticks?

About ohmblossom

Dog handler, mom, cancer survivor,CNA, trying new things and meeting new people

Leave a comment