Posted on

Mental – snuggle

My life journey even to this day, I sometimes get caught up in what is suppose to be in society’s pressure of “norm.”
I not only impose that on myself, but on the ones I love. I get caught up in my panic an ego and the “Should Bes” that I and people I care for fail at.

My true an inner intention is Love,Peace and to be the best Miracle worker for myself an others. I moved again for optimism, and optimizing. Although this is being written in my insomnia and stomach illness, I am not my illnesses an I am not my fears.
I am acceptance an I am accepting what is an is to come.

NAMASTE

About hippiefamilia

Dog handler, mom, cancer survivor,CNA, trying new things and meeting new people

Leave a Reply

